HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR

PROGRAMME OF SPL. BENCHES FOR 18 NOVEMBER 2016

1	At 10:30 AM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
2	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele
3	After No02	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
4	After No03	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
5	After No04	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade
6	After No05	DB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
7	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
8	After No07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
9	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar
10	After No02	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
11	After No 08 & 10	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
12	After No11	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
13	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
14	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
15	At 02:30 PM	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade

16	After No04 & 15	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade
17	After No 07	DB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
18	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble The Acting Chief Justice
19	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No 08	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S.K. Seth
20	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice S. K. Gangele
21	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice R.S. Jha
22	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No 15	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.K. Maheshwari
23	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav
24	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No 16	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subhash Kakade
25	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No06	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Mahajan
26	At 10:30 AM to 01:30 PM & After No10	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice C.V. Sirpurkar
27	At 10:30 AM & After No 17	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice J.P. Gupta
28	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Anurag kumar shrivastava
29	At 10:30 AM & After No 11	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice H.P. Singh
30	At 10:30 AM & After No 12	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice A.K. Joshi
31	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
32	Subject to DB work	SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Subodh Abhyankar

Note:- Other benches shall function as usual

INCHARGE (CLC)

REGISTRAR -Reg.(J-II)/(IT)